header_1.jpg

Ralph Engelstad Arena Directory

Box Office
tickets@theralph.com
701.777.4689
Sioux Shop
siouxshop@theralph.com
701.777.6636

Main Office
Phone: 701.777.4167
Fax: 701.777.6643
fans@theralph.com

Advertising & Sponsorships
701.777.6606
fans@theralph.com
Bergeron, Michael
Chief Financial Officer
michaelb@theralph.com
701.777.4930
Frey, Julie
Suites & Catering Manager
julief@theralph.com
701.777.0836

LaDouceur, Ryan
Assistant Coach- The Hockey Academy
ryanl@theralph.com
701.777.6637

Larson, Alison
Special Events and Booking Manager
alisonl@theralph.com
701.777.6648
Muus, Charlie
Director of Maintenance & Operations
charliem@theralph.com
701.777.0807

Rosendahl, Eli
Hockey Academy Director
elir@theralph.com
701.777.6557

Steenerson, Sadie
Administrative Assistant
sadies@theralph.com
701.777.6609
Ice Rentals
karens@theralph.com
701.777.6635
   

All contact information for UND coaches can be found here